InterAmericas Hash 2017

InterAmericas Hash 2017
Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/10/2017 - 09/10/2017
12:00 am

Location
InterAmericas Hash 2017

Categories


InterAmericas Hash 2017InterAmericas Hash 2017

InterAmericas Hash 2017, Phoenix, Arizona, October 6th – 9th 2o17.

This past year, Phoenix hashers have been planning and testing some shitty trails for you!

InterAmericas Hash 2017 will  be hosting 18 trails of varying length, difficulty, and terrain!

Event schedule info will be posted here as it becomes official.

If your kennel is planning on hosting a pre or post lube, we can put it on the schedule for you.

Contact the event media team: interammedia@phoenixhhh.org and they’ll review your submission.

Before InterAmericas Hash 2017

All events below will also be shown on the PH3 FaceBook group, as well as their Big Ass Calendar on the PH3 Website:

  • Monday, October 1 – October 5: Babe’s West Coast Hash Cruise out of Long Beach, CA (A Phoenix InterAm Prelube) – See bottom of page for info
  • Monday, October 2: Lost Boobs H3
  • Tuesday, October 3: TBA
  • Wednesday, October 4: TBA
  • Thursday, October 5:
    • Traditional Okinawa Prelewd starting from the hash Hotel at 6 pm on Thursday, 5 Oct 2017.
    • Lead hare is +2 Coonass;  associate hares so far are Moon, Mu-Sick, & Thar She Blows.

InterAmericas Hash 2017 Weekend Schedule

  • Friday, October 6:
    • Check-In
    • Welcome Trail
    • More to come!
  • Saturday, October 7:
    • Check-In
    • 8AM- 6PM Trails!
    • More details coming!
  • Sunday, October 8:
    • 8AM- 6PM Trails!
    • More details coming!
  • Monday, October 9:
    • Hangover Trail
    • Closing Circle
    • Lost Boobs H3 (6pm)

After InterAmericas Hash 2017

All events below will also be shown on the organisors PH3 FaceBook group, as well as their Big Ass Calendar on their PH3 Website:

  • Tuesday, October 10: JHoT (Just a Hash on Tuesday), 6:30pm
  • Wednesday October 11: Hump D’Hash, 6:30pm
  • Thursday October 12: Throwdown Hash, 6:30pm

For more information visit the event website CLICK HERE